Hi, I'm Jess!


I am an animal lover who is not in the position to own her own fur babies, so I share my love with yours! If you're going away soon and can't bear to put your pet into a boarding house - I'm your gal! I give them the care and love they need in the comfort of their own space, so you can go away knowing they're being cared for the way you would.

My experience ranges from small dogs right up to Great Danes, cats (indoor and outdoor), pets with medical conditions that need specific care and even goats! I also sit houses with no pets for extended stays for insurance purposes or so they are safe and lived in. Whatever your needs, let's chat and see if I'm a good fit for you and your pets.

I am available for sits on the Gold Coast for short or long stays.

Rates & Availability


I'm currently available from MId October to the End of October, from Mid November to the end of November and from December 30 onwards.

Rates vary on length of stay and the number of pets you have. Here is a guide for you:

  • $150 per week or $25 per night for 3 Pets
  • $175 per week or $35 per night for 2 Pet
  • $225 per week or $45 per night for 2 Pets
If you have more than 3 pets (or none) or are going away for a month or more, let's chat and work out a suitable rate.
  • Jessica looked after our house in Qld for a month whilst we were overseas. She did a great job, kept the house spotless and was able to assist us in locating a document and emailing it to us overseas, saving us some grief. We have had a great experience with her and would have no hesitation recommending Jessica to be trusted to look after our house and leave it just as it was found.
    Chris, Carindale
  • Lucy loves it when we go away because Jess gives her just as much care and attention (maybe more!) than we do. She's usually an anxious dog, but with Jess she just relaxes. We've had Jess stay with Lucy each time we go away now for years.
    Belinda, Robina
  • Thank you so much for all you've done. We're now home and enjoying our time with the fur babies... (I think they miss you!)... We love you as a house sitter and will definitely be in touch again the next time we go away! (3 Dogs, 4 Cats, Goats, Chickens, Peacocks & Guinea Pigs)
    Hayley, Mt Nathan

Let's Chat!


If I sound like the right person to care for your home and your pets while you're away, how about we jump on a call and chat further? If you'd like to get in touch my details are here >>